350/366

As lame as it sounds one of the hardest things I had to adapt to in Hawaii was not being able to keep a clean car. It was hard enough finding a car wash out here that used actual water, I would get it washed for triple the price of the norm back home only to have it rain the next day. I did this several times until I came to terms with the fact that I will have to live with a dirty  ride.

Got my car detailed two days ago and have managed not to run into any rain…enjoying it while I can!

Side note… the man at the detail place, whom I’ve never met let me take his car for the day while he fit my car into his schedule. Only in Hawaii would this happen…who does that? He gained a loyal customer fo sho.

This entry was published on December 15, 2016 at 7:38 pm and is filed under iPhone. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “350/366

  1. Sandy Murchison on said:

    Wow that is unusual !!

Leave a comment